Praire Dog Guns General Info License To Carry Classes  Lessons &  Firearms Contact US

Prairie Dog Guns

Prices:

 License To Carry Classes
         Free Class
  Range cost is $40.00
    





 Next Class:  February 9th 2019
  
      Class is free Range cost is $40.00

 Must Register for Class we will email you a confirmation.


 



Class starts  (9:00 am to 1:30 pm)  plus, Shooting test allow at least 35 to 45 min. You will need 50 rounds for shooting test. Make sure you have eye & ear protection.

 Registration Required For Classes

Gift certificates available.

Sign Up for Texas Law Shield

Payment Accepted:
 Credit Cards, cash, and checks.

CLICK HERE

To register for class send us a email:       sales@prairiedogguns.com


sales@prairiedogguns.com


What you need to bring to class.

1 Texas driver's license or ID

2 Firearm A 22 caliber or higher and 50 rounds.

3 Must be 21 or older to get your Handgun     License.(Military 18 yrs of age)
4. Pen & paper, eye & ear protection.

Holiday Special purchase now for February 9th class or Future classes in March or April.
 We will send you a gift certificate.
  

   Holiday Special $25.00

Classes

Classes & training are done by NRA & State of Texas certified instructors. Your Concealed Handgun License & open carry classes will be held at,
 Lone Star Cowboy Church of Nevada TX ,123 Cowboy Way Nevada Texas 75173